Friday, July 1, 2011

States That Have Decriminalized Marijuana

The following states have decriminalized marijuana.  Meaning that citizens will no longer serve prison time or have a criminal record for First Time possession of a small amout of pot.  Instead it will be treated as a minor Traffic Violation.  The States are:
  California  Colorado  Maine  Massachusetts  Minnesota  Mississippi  Nebraska  Nevada  New York  North Carolina  Ohio  Oregon

No comments:

Post a Comment